Black Lace on Blush Leather

If you are like me then the handbag is an opportunity for a good dash of style done my way. It represents a chance for you to express a side of yourself that goes a little deeper. Take this handbag above by Valentino, for instance. The black lace on blush leather is just darling. It’s pretty, it’s coquettish and it’s evocative. A little naughty and a little nice.

If you want to take the excitement level up a notch, feast your eyes on this bronze pearlised python Miss Dior bag. Christian Dior is an icon of elegance and this bag lives up to the designer’s mark. East 57th Street in New York is one of the most exquisite Dior boutiques in the world where the bold “CD” plaque over the door invites you into a world of style and craftsmanship.

Now for the shot of colour!

Bottega Veneta brings us this satin knot clutch. Introduce a chic shot of colour into your wardrobe with Bottega Veneta’s hot-pink clutch. This satin piece perfectly showcases the label’s signature intrecciato technique – carry it with a neutral dress and heels to make it the focus of an elegant dinner date look. I bought this bag and I plan to wear it when I travel to Italy this summer. When I go on holiday I am in the mood for some grown up fun. This is the bag for the that. I bought the bag from one of my favourite sites. Click www.net-a-porter.com to see it.

Did you click? I told you it was gorgeous! If you do buy it and you also happen to be going to Italy in the summer time then please co-ordinate with me so that we don’t both show up on the Spanish Steps wearing the same bag one evening!

I hope you will give a little click on the “Like” button. I do so wish they had an “Adore” button!

